Suggestions

Jessica William

Graphic Designer

John Doe

PHP Developer

Poonam

Wordpress Developer

Bill Gates

C & C++ Developer

Jessica William

Graphic Designer

John Doe

PHP Developer

A Mercury Phoenix Trust message from Rami Malek 💛 Rami talks about Freddie’s treasured musical legacy and his ongoing powerful force in AIDS awareness 👇

🚨ON SALE NOW Freddie Mercury 7" Vinyl 💛 Freddie Mercury - ‘A’ side: Somebody To Love / ‘B’ side: You Take My Breath Away The second exclusive Pop Store 7" vinyl is on sale both in-store & online @ 57 Carnaby Street, London Online:

EXCLUSIVE Freddie Mercury 7" Vinyl 💛 A side:Somebody To Love/B side:You Take My Breath Away 🎶 The second exclusive 7" vinyl goes on sale this Fri Oct 15th at 11am BST both in-store & online. Instore @ 57 Carnaby Street, London Online ➡

“I just can’t bear to compromise about anything. I give everything I’ve got because that’s the way I am.” - Freddie Mercury 💛 Listen to 'Never Boring': ⏯️

Did you know...The footage for 'The Golden Boy' was filmed at La Nit festival at Montjurich Castle in Barcelona 1988, by Gavin Taylor. Freddie Mercury & Montserrat Caballé - The Golden Boy (Live at La Nit) 🎥 Watch the remastered video ⬇️

Freddie Mercury just hit 5,000,000 followers on 🙌 Thanks for listening 🎶

Ready for the week like Freddie! 👑📸Credit: Neal Preston 1978

“It’s my job to make sure that I win them over & make them feel that they’ve had a good time." 💛 Watch the evolution of Freddie Mercury as the ultimate showman & one of the most iconic moments in history 🎥

👑 Love of My Life Written by this beautifully unassuming ballad looked destined to be one of the band's hidden gems. But a live arrangement by Brian turned it into a stunning duet, & it has become the most fitting tribute to Freddie⬇️ 📽️

The triumphant Freddie Mercury statue in Montreux, Switzerland 🎤 I wasn't going to use a filter, but added a little 'Fame' because that's what this legend deserves. You rocked us all, Freddie, and we'll never forget it.

The x Auction has now closed. A huge thank you to the wonderful artists – & who have been so generous with their time & creativity to help raise funds in Freddie’s name for the Mercury Phoenix Trust💛

🚨24 Hours to go! & The Mercury Phoenix Trust Auction is live with 4 new NFT artworks celebrating Freddie Mercury’s 75th birthday. The NFTs are available until 23rd Sept 21 @ 1100 PDT/1400 EDT/1900 hrs BST with proceeds going to the ⬇️

. auction celebrating Freddie Mercury's 75th birthday with 4 new artworks by , , , and is now live on SuperRare ✨ All proceeds will fund AIDS research and education.

🚨NOW LIVE! The & The Mercury Phoenix Trust Auction of 4 new NFT artworks celebrating Freddie Mercury’s 75th birthday!✨ The 4 NFTs are available exclusively as a timed auction for 75 Hours with proceeds going to 💛 Collection here👇

The four NFTs will be available exclusively as a timed auction via on 20th September 2021 at 8AM PDT/11AM EDT/4PM BST for 75 hours, with proceeds going to the 💛 Collection will be available to view here:

"I wanted to include iconic moments on stage within the photo frames, I think this supports the overall theme of, the show must go on." 🎨 Watch the full video on the NFT piece here:

The four NFTs will be available exclusively as a timed auction via on 20th September 2021 at 8AM PDT/11AM EDT/4PM BST for 75 hours, with proceeds going to the 💛 Collection will be available to view here:

"For my piece I wanted to draw inspiration from Freddie the man, rather than his stage craft and performance prowess." 🎨 Watch the full video on the NFT piece here: 📽️