Suggestions

Jessica William

Graphic Designer

John Doe

PHP Developer

Poonam

Wordpress Developer

Bill Gates

C & C++ Developer

Jessica William

Graphic Designer

John Doe

PHP Developer

! STREAM SCHEDULE !! ♡♡♡♡ 12.8 ~ 12.13 ♡♡♡♡ (*˘︶˘*).。.:*♡

lovely art by !!

✧・゚:*KARAOKE STREAM*:・゚✧ Singing my favorite show-stopping tunes! Drop by if you'd like, it's unarchived by the way! ✧MUSICAL KARAOKE✧ 23:00 JST // 6:00am PST // 14:00 GMT

✧・゚:*NEW COVER SONG*:・゚✧ 『USSEEWA ・ うっせぇわ 』 vocals: Calliope Mori, Milky Queen original: Ado / sydou mix: なつめ千秋 illust: aneco mv: riguruma full mv:

Thanks so much to for the beautiful art!!

!! NOW STREAMING !! It's midnight. :}

Hello, Japanese people. This is my sushi. Do you like it? :}

Eating hot dog sushi and watching Hamilton again.........

。*:☆NEW OUTFIT REVEAL。:゜☆。 `ヽ`ヽ`、12.9.2021`、ヽ`ヽ` 23:00 JST / 6:00am PST / 14:00 GMT Do you have any guesses? I'd love to see your predictions...Maybe I'll share a few on stream? B}

Thanks so much to and the creators of the cookbook for giving me such incredible recipes to work with! ;; ;; Everything tasted amazing!

Earthbound cooking... COMPLETE!! Hot Dog Sushi was WAY tastier than it should have been. The peanut cheese bars are addictive, tasty burg and The Third Strongest drink is now my favorite relaxation beverage. Did you guys try any recipes? :} I'd love to see what you created!

R.I.P. MY ENTIRE KITCHEN LMAO

It's finally time. :} December 9th, I'll be the first to show off my new outfit! I hope you'll be there! ^^

[ROCKET LEAGUE: SIDESWIPE] WE'RE PLAYING SOCCER WITH ROCKET CARS?! HELL YEAH!!🔥🔥 TAKING WINS W/ ‼️✊🔴 Care to join us? Use my code to get the (free) game!! --> 🕘 12/6: 09.00 WIB/GMT+7 ➡️